Sexy Mother Pucker XL Extreme-Plump Review

Every since Kylie (Jenner, obviously) started injecting her lips, everyone has been wanting to have bigger, fuller lips. But honestly, who has the money to keep up with lip injections? We need a cheaper alternative!

I’ve always wanted to try a lip plumper, so I began searching for the best lip plumper around at a reasonable price. Thats when I came across Soap & Glory’s Sexy Mother Pucker XL Extreme-Plump. I started reading and watching review after review to see if this is the product I have been searching for, but I kept finding mixed reviews…

Some people said they will never go another day without it, and others said it was the biggest waste of money they’ve ever spent (…really?) I decided to give it a go.

THE TRUTH?

I love it! I mean, come on. The name? Perfect. The packaging? Super cute. But the product within the shiny silver packaging? To die for!

Within seconds, this product does exactly what it claims to do, “plump, buzz, tingle and zing!” After about five minutes of what feels like a science experiment on your lips, your lips are noticeably fuller than ever! It lasts quite some time, too!

This product is a must have in your makeup collection! If you don’t believe me, give it a go for yourself!

Leave a Reply

